Contact

520.299.6541

E-mail Body Fundamentals at
change@bodyfundamentals.com

Tucson Studio Hours

by appointment only
Tue-Fri: 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Studio Location

4265 North Camino Gacela
Tucson, Arizona 85718

Studio Closure Dates: 2022 & 2023

Meditation Intensive & Continuing Education

Closed Friday, September 23- Monday, October 3.

Re-open Tuesday, October 4.

Thanksgiving 2022

Closed, Thursday, November 24- Monday, November 28. Re-open Tuesday, November 29. Happy Thanksgiving!

Christmas/New Year 2022 /23

Closed Friday, December 23- Monday, January 2, 2023. Re-open Tuesday, January 3, 2023.

Easter/Passover 2023

Closed Wednesday. April 5- Monday, April 10.

Re-open Tuesday, April 11, 2023.

July 4th, 2023

Closed Tuesday, July 4, and Wed. July 5. Re-open Thursday, July 6, 2023

Studio Closure updates are also listed on our Facebook Page.

Perfect Health Lesson#3

Credit Cards Accepted

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover.

Studio Safety Procedures

New Studio Safety operations apply. Please review the safety measures before arriving for your session. I invite you to continue to check the website, social media, or join our mailing list for studio eletters (below) to assure you receive updates.

I continue to offer Zoom Lifestyle consulting and Meditation, as well as in-person sessions. Please call or email me to schedule a session.  

                        - Genevieve